Atta Ullah Khan Esakhelvi

Atta Ullah Khan Esakhelvi


Show all
Atta Ullah Khan Esakhelvi - Sone Di Zanjeer Vol. 126

Sone Di Zanjeer Vol. 126

by Atta Ullah Khan Esakhelvi

Released 2012
Hi-Tech Music Ltd
    • 1
    • Tenu Sone Di Zanjeer
    • Not available
    • 2
    • Oh Marjani Sutti Reh Gai
    • Not available
    • 3
    • Mein Ek Bewafa Naal
    • Not available
    • 4
    • Nighahen Raasta Dekhen (feat. Sanwal Esakhailvi)
    • Not available
    • 5
    • Challa Cheechi Vich
    • Not available
    • 6
    • Dhola Tan Dhada
    • Not available
    • 7
    • Chitte Dand Ne Te Buliyan Lal
    • Not available
    • 8
    • Aj Kal De Eh Yaar
    • Not available


You have to be logged in to write a comment

Existing comments

  • No comments yet


Your idea for simfy!

Do you have any ideas on how to improve simfy? Do you feel like our service is missing anything? We appreciate your comments in our feedback forum. Post your ideas Evaluate other ideas Play an active role in the development of simfy The best ideas are added to our development process We look forward to receiving your feedback! Go to the forum

Keyboard shortcuts

n , alt + Play next track
p , alt + Play previous track
s ,   Stop/Resume playing
? , h This help